Editorial board


Haşim Altan
Arkin University of Creative Arts and Design (ARUCAD), Kyrenia, Cyprus

John Kaiser Calautit
The University of Nottingham, Nottingham, UK

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Associate Editors

Hassam Nasarullah Chaudhry
Centre of Excellence in Sustainable Building Design, Heriot Watt University, UAE

Mak Cheuk-Ming
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Masa Nagouchi
Faculty of Architecture, Building and Planning, University of Melbourne, Australia

Benedetto Nastasi
Department of Architectural Engineering & Technology, TU Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Meng Ni
Department of Building and Real Estate, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Márta Szabó
Szent Istvan University, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Gododllo, Hungary

Editorial Board Members

Hamed Hakim
University of Florida, USA

Alberto Arengh

Department of Civil, Architectural, Environmental Engineering and Mathematics, University of Brescia, Italy

Mohamed Gadi
Faculty of Engineering, University of Nottingham, UK

Amir Ghoreishi
University of Illinois, USA

Romeu Vicente
University of Aveiro, Portugal

Ing Liang Wong
Centre for Energy and the Built Environment, Glasgow Caledonian University, UK

Chiara Bedon
Department of Engineering and Architecture, University of Trieste, Italy

Paraskevi Vivian Dorizas
UCL Institute for Environmental Design and Engineering, University College London, UK

Yunting Ge
School of Engineering and Design, Brunel University London, UK

Jun Han
School of Energy, Geoscience, Infrastructure and Society, Heriot Watt University, UK

Guoqing He
Department of Architecture, Zhejiang University, China

Jianhui Hu
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Sandeep Langar
School of Construction, University of Southern Mississippi, USA

Rita Yi Man Li
Department of Economics and Finance Director, Hong Kong Shue Yan University, Hong Kong

John Littlewood
Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK

Bruno Marques
Faculty of Architecture and Arts, University Lusiada Porto, Portugal

Jayanta Deb Mondol
School of the Built Environment, University of Ulster, UK

Payam Nejat
Faculty of Civil Engineering, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia

Prachand Pradhan
Department of Civil Engineering, Kathmandu University, Nepal

Sally Salome Shahzad
College of Engineering and Technology, University of Derby, UK

Renard Siew
Group Sustainability, Sime Darby Berhad, Malaysia

Bo Xia
Science and Engineering Faculty, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Robert Young
School of Architecture, University of Texas at Austin, USA

Xingxing Zhang
Department of Architecture and Built Environment, University of Nottingham Ningbo China, China

Young Ki Kim
Department of Architectural Engineering, United Arab Emirates University, Al Ain, UAE

Siti Diana Nabilah Mohd Nasir
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK

External Advisor

Ben Richard Hughes
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Sheffield, UK